Slavoj Žižek, first half of 2011

A list of stuff I touched:

Initially I was about to include some others that are more or less related to him.  If I did so, the list should have become too big.  He may repeat himself several times.  Nonetheless, apparently he is frantically too busy.  And if I am to create a similar list at the end of this year, the 1st entry of the list is going to be a WikiLeaks stuff again.

I wonder if I need to make an excuse, probably to myself, as to why a simple-minded computer programmer is trapped in things like this…

lll

About azumih

Computer Programmer
This entry was posted in philosophy, religion, state terrorism and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Slavoj Žižek, first half of 2011

  1. Pingback: Zizek the Slovenian hip, bad boy philosopher talks about his life | ikners.com

  2. Pingback: On the Good State (via The Theology of Joe) | Pilant's Business Ethics

Leave a Reply

